National Officers


IPA National President Mike Norden
IPA Vice President Michael Lucas
IPA Secretary General Darrell Strick
IPA Assistant Secretary General Stephanie Thornton
IPA National Treasurer Hamish Keer-Keer
IPA National Media Manager Jordan Upton
IPA National Travel Secretary Marlene Merriman
IPA WebMaster IPA WebMaster


Contact details for our Regional Officers are available on the individual region pages. Our National Officer’s contact details are available on the National Officers page. You can also use the Contact Us page form to get in contact with our national team.

If you want to join the IPA, please use the Join IPA page form.

IPA New Zealand